Picture
Boom! It snowed in Missoula...We were all wondering when it was going to happen and it finally did. Once everyone relearns how to drive this winter will be much much more tolerable. I love the snow, don't get me wrong, it is be-U-T-ful but I do not like being cold. It takes so long for my fingers and toes to warm up after they get all frozen. What I love about winter is all the beautiful natural colors that come for the snow and frost, and how crisp the air is and how you can see every branch in the trees when snow falls on them! I love hot cocoa with toast and egg nog. I love warm sweat pants and Christmas....but at my core I really just wish it was forever summer. 

Sue Anderson
12/7/2012 10:45:49 pm

You got a lot more snow at your place then we did in Lolo...Were you the one that shoveled the walk ways?

Reply



Leave a Reply.